- Your Daily Fix

Get your daily fix on the go :

XV “The Awesome EP” Tracklist

Published on June th, 2012

 XV The Awesome EP TracklistXV’s first Warner Bros. Records retail project arrives in less than two weeks, featuring Pusha T on the tracklisting.

Witchita, Kansas emcee XV will ready his first Warner Bros. Records retail release, The Awesome EP for June 26. The five-track effort features Pusha T of The Clipse. It will be available digitally.

This is XV’s first retail project since his 2006 self-released debut, Complex. Last week, he dropped thePopular Culture mixtape as a free effort for fans. His The Kid With The Green Backpack sophomore album is expected later this year.

Major labels including Warner have released numerous EPs from artists in 2012, including MGK and Azealia Banks.

The tracklist to XV’s The Awesome EP is as follows:

1. Awesome feat. Pusha-T

2. Chains, Whips & Bars

3. Bang Bang

4. Swervin

5. The Most

 XV The Awesome EP Tracklist
Maclean's Magazine