- Your Daily Fix

Get your daily fix on the go :

Matrixx Soundcrew & Teflongang – Traffic Jam

Published on December th, 2010

front Matrixx Soundcrew & Teflongang   Traffic Jam

back Matrixx Soundcrew & Teflongang   Traffic Jam

Track List

1-Introduction (Caeza Don)
2-Teddy BruckShot Interlude/Nuh Fraid Dem Bwoy (Don Castro)
3-Mana Shotta (Don Castro)
4-We Met Up Lastnight (Don Castro)
5-Pressure (Don Castro & V-Jizzy)
6-Money Is Calling (Don Castro)
7-We Get It In (Don Castro & Big Fella)
8-Motivation (Don Castro ft Yung Milli)
9-PaperPlane (Don Castro)
10-Kill Dem Bomboclot unmixed (Don Castro & V-Jizzy)
11-Teddy BruckShot intro/Teflon Music (Don Castro)
12-Stay Togetha (Don Castro)
13-Sail On (V-Jizzy & Don Castro)
14-Fire City (Don Castro & V-Jizzy)
15-Everyday Im Livin (Don Castro)
16-SuperMan (Don Castro)
17-Im So Paid (Don Castro)
18-Col’ Flo’ (Don Castro)
19-Fake Friend (Don Castro)
20-Take It Outside (Don Castro)
21-Story Of A Gangsta (Don Castro)
22-No Matter What They Say (Don Castro)
23-Holdin’ You Close (Don Castro & Nadi D)
24-Pull Her Hair (V-Jizzy)
25-She Hot Like Jamaica (Don Castro)
26-So Freshh (Don Castro)
27-Matrixxx Interlude
28-Nobody does it Better remix (Don Castro)
29-Cant Smile/Outro Caeza Don (Don Castro)

Available at the Boombox

Maclean's Magazine